The Generation Kill Transcript Project


Episode 1: Get Some


Episode 2: Cradle of Civilization


Episode 3: Screwby


Episode 4: Combat Jack


Episode 5: A Burning Dog


Episode 6: Stay Frosty


Episode 7: Bomb in the Garden


Transcript downloads:

The transcripts are available for download in various formats.  Each zip file contains all seven episodes.  Click on the format required to download the file.

pdf (includes maps) | doc | txt